Musselakademien styrelse

 

Bo Dankvardt, Ordförande

Apoteksgatan 20B, Lägenhet 1101
453 33 Lysekil
Mobil: 073 -340 06 03

Epost c/o: Lennart.Davidsson@havetshus.se

 

Lennart Davidsson, Vice ordförande
                                  

Havets Hus

Arbete:           0523 – 66 81 62
Hem:              0523 – 137 16
Mobil:            0736 – 41 65 19
E-post:           lennart.davidsson@havetshus.se

Inez Hermansson, Kassör
                                       

Nordhaga 130

472 91 Stillingsön

Hem:              0304 – 434 62

Mobil:            0767 – 94 21 21

E-post:           Inez.hermansson@telia.com

 

Lars Marstone, Ledamot

 

Lysekils Ostron & Musslor

Lyse-Berga Gåshogen 124

453 92 Lysekil

Mobil:            0706 – 40 04 47

Epost:            lars.marstone@gmail.com

 

 

Odd Lindahl, Ledamot
                                         

Musselfeed AB

Flatön 864

474 91 Ellös

Hem:              0304 – 55 400

Mobil             0709 – 49 23 00

E-post:           odd@flaton.se

 

 

Pelle Johansson, Ledamot

 

Munkedals Herrgård

Sörbygdsvägen 1

455 33 Munkedal

Arbete:           0524 – 285 06

Mobil:            0738 – 04 50 57

E-post:           pelle.johansson@munkedalsherrgard.se

 

Roland Karlsson, Ledamot

 

Mobil:            0705 – 08 06 95

E-post:           rolandkarlsson@telia.com

 

 

Thereza Tjörnebro, Suppleant

 

Mobil:            0725 – 73 57 00

E-post:           orusttheza@hotmail.com     

 

 

Elisabeth Flodin, Ledamot

 

Munkedals Herrgård

Arbete:           0524 – 285 06

E-post:           elisabeth.flodin@munkedalsherrgard.se